Supernature - Goldfrapp [VINYL]

Supernature - Goldfrapp [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Ooh La La - Goldfrapp (3.24)
2. Lovely 2 C U - Goldfrapp (3.25)
3. Ride a White Horse - Goldfrapp (4.41)
4. You Never Know - Goldfrapp (3.27)
5. Let It Take You - Goldfrapp (4.29)
6. Fly Me Away - Goldfrapp (4.25)
7. Slide In - Goldfrapp (4.17)
8. Koko - Goldfrapp (3.23)
9. Satin Chic - Goldfrapp (3.28)
10. Time Out from the World - Goldfrapp (4.47)
11. Number 1 - Goldfrapp (3.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.