Super Trouper - ABBA [VINYL]
2 for €50

Super Trouper - ABBA [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Seventh studio album by Swedish pop group ABBA, released in November 1980. It features number 1 singles 'The Winner Takes It All' and 'Super Trouper' and became the UK best selling album in 1980.

Disc 1
1. Super Trouper - ABBA (4.12)
2. The Winner Takes It All - ABBA (4.54)
3. On and On and On - ABBA (3.40)
4. Andante, Andante - ABBA (4.38)
5. Me and I - ABBA (4.54)
6. Happy New Year - ABBA (4.23)
7. Our Last Summer - ABBA (4.19)
8. The Piper - ABBA (3.26)
9. Lay All Your Love On Me - ABBA (4.34)
10. The Way Old Friends Do - ABBA (2.55)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.