Sunshine On Leith - The Proclaimers [VINYL]
2 for €50

Sunshine On Leith - The Proclaimers [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) - The Proclaimers (3.39)
2. Cap in Hand - The Proclaimers (3.24)
3. Then I Met You - The Proclaimers (3.50)
4. My Old Friend the Blues - The Proclaimers (3.05)
5. Sean - The Proclaimers (3.23)
6. Sunshine On Leith - The Proclaimers (5.16)
7. Come On Nature - The Proclaimers (3.34)
8. I'm On My Way - The Proclaimers (3.45)
9. What Do You Do - The Proclaimers (3.38)
10. It's Saturday Night - The Proclaimers (3.24)
11. Teardrops - The Proclaimers (2.32)
12. Oh Jean - The Proclaimers (5.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.