Suck It and See - Arctic Monkeys [VINYL]

Suck It and See - Arctic Monkeys [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Fourth studio album from the British indie rock band. Following on from their critically acclaimed 2009 release 'Humbug', this album sees the band working once more with popular English producer James Ford. Selling over 82,000 copies in its first week of release, the album features the singles 'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair', 'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala', 'Suck It and See' and 'Black Treacle'.

Disc 1
1. She's Thunderstorms - Arctic Monkeys (3.55)
2. Black Treacle - Arctic Monkeys (3.35)
3. Brick By Brick - Arctic Monkeys (3.00)
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala - Arctic Monkeys (3.00)
5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair - Arctic Monkeys (3.03)
6. Library Pictures - Arctic Monkeys (2.22)
7. All My Own Stunts - Arctic Monkeys (3.52)
8. Reckless Serenade - Arctic Monkeys (2.43)
9. Piledriver Waltz - Arctic Monkeys (3.24)
10. Love Is a Laserquest - Arctic Monkeys (3.11)
11. Suck It and See - Arctic Monkeys (3.46)
12. That's Where You're Wrong - Arctic Monkeys (4.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.