Street-Legal - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

Street-Legal - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Eighteenth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, featuring the tracks 'Changing of the Guards', 'New Pony' and 'No Time to Think'.

Disc 1
1. Changing of the Guards - Bob Dylan (7.04)
2. New Pony - Bob Dylan (4.40)
3. No Time to Think - Bob Dylan (8.23)
4. Baby Stop Crying - Bob Dylan (5.21)
5. Is Your Love in Vain? - Bob Dylan (4.34)
6. Se¤or (Tales of Yankee Power) - Bob Dylan (5.45)
7. True Love Tends to Forget - Bob Dylan (4.16)
8. We Better Talk This Over - Bob Dylan (4.04)
9. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) - Bob Dylan (6.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.