Stranger Things 3: Music from the Netflix Original Series - Various Artists [VINYL]

Stranger Things 3: Music from the Netflix Original Series - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00
Soundtrack for the third season of the popular television series, featuring classic songs from the likes of Madonna, REO Speedwagon, The Who, John Mellencamp, and many more.

Disc 1
1. Baba O'Riley - The Who (2.33)
2. Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones (3.56)
3. Material Girl - Madonna (4.00)
4. Cold As Ice - Foreigner (3.19)
5. She's Got You - Patsy Cline (2.58)
6. R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60s Rock) - John Mellencamp (2.54)
7. Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters (4.14)
8. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon (4.54)
9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-go - Wham! (3.49)
10. My Bologna - Weird Al Yankovic (2.00)
Disc 2
1. Moving in Stereo - The Cars (4.41)
2. Never Surrender - Corey Hart (4.57)
3. Lovergirl - Teena Marie (4.20)
4. Workin' for a Livin' - Huey Lewis and the News (2.38)
5. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn (3.01)
Disc 3
1. Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo & Gabriella Pizzolo (2.06)
2. Never Ending Story (Upside Down Version) - Gaten Matarazzo & Gabriella Pizzolo (2.06)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.