Strange Mercy - St. Vincent [VINYL]

Strange Mercy - St. Vincent [VINYL]

Sale price$24.00
Third studio album from Annie Clark, aka, St. Vincent. For 'Strange Mercy', Clark spent time in isolation in Seattle, describing it as, 'a loneliness experiment and a cleanse'.

Disc 1
1. Chloe in the Afternoon - St. Vincent
2. Cruel - St. Vincent
3. Cheerleader - St. Vincent
4. Surgeon - St. Vincent
5. Northern Lights - St. Vincent
6. Strange Mercy - St. Vincent
7. Neutered Fruit - St. Vincent
8. Champagne Year - St. Vincent
9. Dilettante - St. Vincent
10. Hysterical Strength - St. Vincent
11. Year of the Tiger - St. Vincent

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.