Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00
Disc 1
1. Big Exit - PJ Harvey (3.52)
2. Good Fortune - PJ Harvey (3.20)
3. A Place Called Home - PJ Harvey (3.43)
4. One Line - PJ Harvey (3.14)
5. Beautiful Feeling - PJ Harvey (4.00)
6. The Whores Hustle and the Hustlers Whore - PJ Harvey (4.00)
7. This Mess We're In - PJ Harvey (3.57)
8. You Said Something - PJ Harvey (3.19)
9. Kamikaze - PJ Harvey (2.24)
10. This Is Love - PJ Harvey (3.48)
11. Horses in My Dreams - PJ Harvey (5.38)
12. We Float - PJ Harvey (8.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.