Stone Crazy Blues:   - Buddy Guy [VINYL]

Stone Crazy Blues: - Buddy Guy [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Disc 1
1. Stone Crazy - Buddy Guy
2. Sit and Cry - Buddy Guy
3. This Is the End - Buddy Guy
4. First Time I Met the Blues - Buddy Guy
5. Slop Around - Buddy Guy
6. Try to Quit You Baby - Buddy Guy
7. The Treasure Untold - Buddy Guy
8. I Got My Eyes On You - Buddy Guy
9. Let Me Love You Baby - Buddy Guy
10. Broken Hearted Blues - Buddy Guy
11. Skippin' - Buddy Guy
12. When My Left Eye Jumps - Buddy Guy
13. You Sure Can't Do - Buddy Guy
14. Ten Years Ago - Buddy Guy

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.