Still Got the Blues - Gary Moore [VINYL]

Still Got the Blues - Gary Moore [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
Disc 1
1. Moving On - Gary Moore
2. Oh Pretty Woman - Gary Moore
3. Walking By Myself - Gary Moore
4. Still Got the Blues - Gary Moore
5. Texas Strut - Gary Moore
6. Too Tired - Gary Moore
7. King of the Blues - Gary Moore
8. As the Years Go Passing By - Gary Moore
9. Midnight Blues - Gary Moore

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.