Stiff Upper Lip - AC/DC [VINYL]

Stiff Upper Lip - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Stiff Upper Lip - AC/DC (3.35)
2. Meltdown - AC/DC (3.41)
3. House of Jazz - AC/DC (3.56)
4. Hold Me Back - AC/DC (3.59)
5. Safe in New York City - AC/DC (3.59)
6. Can't Stand Still - AC/DC (3.41)
7. Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll - AC/DC (4.02)
8. Satellite Blues - AC/DC (3.46)
9. Damned - AC/DC (3.51)
10. Come and Get It - AC/DC (4.02)
11. All Screwed Up - AC/DC (4.36)
12. Give It Up - AC/DC (4.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.