Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection - Kylie Minogue [VINYL]

Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection - Kylie Minogue [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
With decades of hits under her belt, this album bring together some of Kylie Minogue's greatest hits. The collection features seven UK number 1s, including the million-selling 'Can't Get You Out of My Head'.

Disc 1
1. Can't Get You Out of My Head - Kylie Minogue
2. Spinning Around - Kylie Minogue
3. Love at First Sight - Kylie Minogue
4. In Your Eyes - Kylie Minogue
5. Slow - Kylie Minogue
6. All the Lovers - Kylie Minogue
7. I Believe in You - Kylie Minogue
8. In My Arms - Kylie Minogue
9. On a Night Like This - Kylie Minogue
10. Wow - Kylie Minogue
Disc 2
1. Step Back in Time - Kylie Minogue
2. Better the Devil You Know - Kylie Minogue
3. Shocked - Kylie Minogue
4. I Should Be So Lucky - Kylie Minogue
5. Especiallly for You (With Jason Donovan) - Kylie Minogue
6. Confide in Me - Kylie Minogue
7. Put Yourself in My Place - Kylie Minogue
8. 2 Hearts - Kylie Minogue
9. Kids (With Robbie Williams) - Kylie Minogue
10. Dancing - Kylie Minogue

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.