Stay Gold - First Aid Kit [VINYL]
2 for €50

Stay Gold - First Aid Kit [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album by the Swedish indie folk duo. Featuring the singles 'My Silver Lining' and 'Cedar Lane' the album debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. My Silver Lining - First Aid Kit (3.35)
2. Master Pretender - First Aid Kit (3.47)
3. Stay Gold - First Aid Kit (4.11)
4. Cedar Lane - First Aid Kit (4.43)
5. Shattered & Hollow - First Aid Kit (4.04)
6. The Bell - First Aid Kit (3.28)
7. Waitress Song - First Aid Kit (4.04)
8. Fleeting One - First Aid Kit (3.14)
9. Heaven Knows - First Aid Kit (3.18)
10. A Long Time Ago - First Aid Kit (4.01)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.