Stax Does the Beatles:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Stax Does the Beatles: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Sold out
Compilation featuring Beatles hits as recorded by various Stax Records artists,

Disc 1
1. Day Tripper - Otis Redding
2. Help! - David Porter
3. Got to Get You Into My Life - Booker T & The MG's
4. With a Little Help from My Friends - Steve Cropper
5. Yesterday - Carla Thomas
6. Eleanor Rigby - Booker T & The MG's
7. Let It Be - The Mar-Keys
8. Something - Isaac Hayes
Disc 2
1. Yesterday - The Bar-Kays
2. Michelle - Booker T & The MG's
3. And I Love Her - Reggie Milner
4. With a Little Help from My Friends - The Bar-Kays
5. Lady Madonna - Booker T & The MG's
6. My Sweet Lord - John Gary Williams
7. Hey Jude - The Bar-Kays

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.