Station to Station:   - David Bowie [VINYL]

Station to Station: - David Bowie [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95
Originally released on January 23, 1976, 'Station to Station' is David Bowie's tenth studio album. The album is now seen as a musical bridge between the 'plastic soul' of 1975's 'Young Americans' and the experimental beginning of Bowie's Berlin Trilogy that was 1977's 'Low'.

Disc 1
1. Station to Station - David Bowie (10.14)
2. Golden Years - David Bowie (4.00)
3. Word On a Wing - David Bowie (6.03)
4. TVC15 - David Bowie (5.33)
5. Stay - David Bowie (6.15)
6. Wild Is the Wind - David Bowie (6.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.