Stars:   - Simply Red [VINYL]

Stars: - Simply Red [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00
Sold out
25th anniversary edition of the British-based pop/soul/jazz band's fourth studio album. Five singles were released from the album, including the UK top ten hits 'Stars' and 'For Your Babies'.

Disc 1
1. Something Got Me Started - Simply Red
2. Stars - Simply Red
3. Thrill Me - Simply Red
4. Your Mirror - Simply Red
5. She's Got It Bad - Simply Red
6. For Your Babies - Simply Red
7. Model - Simply Red
8. How Could I Fall - Simply Red
9. Freedom - Simply Red
10. Wonderland - Simply Red

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.