Star Wars - Episode IV: A New Hope:   - John Williams [VINYL]

Star Wars - Episode IV: A New Hope: - John Williams [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
Sold out
This nostalgia-invoking soundtrack instantly transports listeners back to the scenes of what has become arguably the most iconic movie of all time. In the year of its release, the soundtrack won some of the most prestigious awards in the movie business including the Academy Award® for best original score and the BAFTA Best Film Music (1978).

Disc 1
1. Main Title - Various Performers
2. Imperial Attack - Various Performers
3. Princess Leia's Theme - Various Performers
4. The Desert and the Robot Auction - Various Performers
5. Ben's Death and TIE Fighter Attack - Various Performers
6. The Little People Work - Various Performers
7. Rescue of the Princess - Various Performers
8. Inner City - Various Performers
9. Cantina Band - Various Performers
Disc 2
1. The Land of the Sand People - Various Performers
2. Mouse Robot and Blasting Off - Various Performers
3. The Return Home - Various Performers
4. The Walls Converge - Various Performers
5. The Princess Appears - Various Performers
6. The Last Battle - Various Performers
7. The Throne Room and End Title - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.