Standing On the Shoulder of Giants - Oasis [VINYL]

Standing On the Shoulder of Giants - Oasis [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Disc 1
1. Fuckin' in the Bushes - Oasis (3.19)
2. Go Let It Out - Oasis (4.39)
3. Who Feels Love? - Oasis (5.44)
4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is - Oasis (4.27)
5. Little James - Oasis (4.15)
6. Gas Panic! - Oasis (6.08)
7. Where Did It All Go Wrong? - Oasis (4.27)
8. Sunday Morning Call - Oasis (5.13)
9. I Can See a Liar - Oasis (3.13)
10. Roll It Over - Oasis (6.31)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.