St. Anger - Metallica [VINYL]

St. Anger - Metallica [VINYL]

Sale price€45.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Frantic - Metallica (5.50)
2. St. Anger - Metallica (7.21)
3. Some Kind of Monster - Metallica (8.25)
4. Dirty Window - Metallica (5.24)
5. Invisible Kid - Metallica (8.30)
6. My Word - Metallica (5.45)
7. Shoot Me Again - Metallica (7.10)
8. Sweet Amber - Metallica (5.27)
9. Unnamed Feeling - Metallica (7.09)
10. Purify - Metallica (5.13)
11. All Within My Hands - Metallica (8.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.