Spiceworld - Spice Girls [VINYL]
2 for €50

Spiceworld - Spice Girls [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second studio album by the legendary British girl group, originally released in 1997. The album features the hit singles 'Spice Up Your Life', 'Viva Forever', 'Too Much', and 'Stop'. To date the album has sold more than 13,000,000 copies and helped cement the Spice Girls as a cultural phenomenon.

Disc 1
1. Spice Up Your Life - Spice Girls (2.54)
2. Stop - Spice Girls (3.25)
3. Too Much - Spice Girls (4.32)
4. Saturday Night Divas - Spice Girls (4.26)
5. Never Give Up On the Good Times - Spice Girls (4.30)
6. Move Over - Spice Girls (2.47)
7. Do It - Spice Girls (4.04)
8. Denying - Spice Girls (3.47)
9. Viva Forever - Spice Girls (5.11)
10. The Lady Is a Vamp - Spice Girls (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.