Speaking in Tongues - Talking Heads [VINYL]
2 for €50

Speaking in Tongues - Talking Heads [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
The fifth studio album by the American punk band. Features the singles 'Burning Down the House' and 'This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)'.

Disc 1
1. Burning Down the House - Talking Heads (4.01)
2. Making Flippy Floppy - Talking Heads (4.34)
3. Girlfriend Is Better - Talking Heads (4.22)
4. Slippery People - Talking Heads (3.31)
5. I Get Wild/Wild Gravity - Talking Heads (4.07)
6. Swamp - Talking Heads (5.12)
7. Moon Rocks - Talking Heads (5.03)
8. Pull Up the Roots - Talking Heads (5.08)
9. This Must Be the Place (Na‹ve Melody) - Talking Heads (4.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.