Speak Now - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Speak Now - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Debuting at #1 on the American Billboard chart, the third album from the award-winning country/pop superstar is sure to carry on her worldwide success. Includes the singles 'Mine' and 'Speak Now'.

Disc 1
1. Mine - Taylor Swift (3.50)
2. Sparks Fly - Taylor Swift (4.20)
3. Back to December - Taylor Swift (4.53)
4. Speak Now - Taylor Swift (4.00)
5. Dear John - Taylor Swift (6.43)
6. Mean - Taylor Swift (3.57)
7. The Story of Us - Taylor Swift (4.25)
8. Never Grow Up - Taylor Swift (4.50)
9. Enchanted - Taylor Swift (5.52)
10. Better Than Revenge - Taylor Swift (3.37)
11. Innocent - Taylor Swift (5.02)
12. Haunted - Taylor Swift (4.02)
13. Last Kiss - Taylor Swift (6.07)
14. Long Live - Taylor Swift (5.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.