Soul Drops:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Soul Drops: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Acid Jazz and sister labels OST and Miles Away have released a series of killer vintage soul records over the last few years. Often in limited runs, these are now selling for inflated amounts. This compilation gathers them together, alongside in a couple of album rarities, in one super-cool package.

Disc 1
1. Ungodly War - Lamont Butler
2. When You Lose Your Groove - The Tom - Emmanuel And Ron Experience
3. Gonna Find a True Love - Patterson Twins
4. Dancing Close - Rita Joyce
5. Time Is Long - Rick Hickman
6. We Got Good Lovin' - The Fantastics
7. Why (The Knower) - The Tom - Emmanuel And Ron Experience
8. One More Chance Lord - Delores Fuller
9. Family Tree - Family Tree
10. This Is the Beginning - Leon's Creation
11. Two Can Make It Together - Tony and Tandy
12. Thank You Lord - Lamont Butler

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.