Sonic Flower Groove - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Sonic Flower Groove - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Sale price€18.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Gentle Tuesday - Primal Scream (3.50)
2. Treasure Trip - Primal Scream (3.15)
3. May The Sun Shine Bright For You - Primal Scream (2.41)
4. Sonic Sister Love - Primal Scream (2.37)
5. Silent Spring - Primal Scream (3.52)
6. Imperial - Primal Scream (3.39)
7. Love You - Primal Scream (4.45)
8. Leaves - Primal Scream (3.32)
9. Aftermath - Primal Scream (2.47)
10. We Go Down Slowly Rising - Primal Scream (3.24)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.