Songs of Leonard Cohen - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]
2 for €50

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Songs of Leonard Cohen' is the debut album by Canadian folk singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released on December 27, 1967. This acoustic masterpiece instantly established Cohen in his new field, with songs including 'Suzanne' and 'Sisters Of Mercy'.

Disc 1
1. Suzanne - Leonard Cohen (3.50)
2. Master Song - Leonard Cohen (5.58)
3. Winter Lady - Leonard Cohen (2.17)
4. The Stranger Song - Leonard Cohen (5.07)
5. Sisters of Mercy - Leonard Cohen (3.36)
6. So Long, Marianne - Leonard Cohen (5.40)
7. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye - Leonard Cohen (2.57)
8. Stories of the Street - Leonard Cohen (4.37)
9. Teachers - Leonard Cohen (3.02)
10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong - Leonard Cohen (4.29)
11. Store Room (Bonus Track) - Leonard Cohen (5.06)
12. Blessed Is the Memory (Bonus Track) - Leonard Cohen (3.03)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.