Songs of Experience - U2 [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Songs of Experience - U2 [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price$45.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

14th studio album by the Irish rock band. The album is intended to be a companion piece to U2's previous record, 'Songs of Innocence' (2014). Whereas its predecessor explored the group members' adolescence in Ireland in the 1970s, 'Songs of Experience' thematically is a collection of letters written by lead vocalist Bono to people and places closest to his heart. The album features guest appearances from several musical acts, including Haim, Kendrick Lamar, and Lady Gaga.

Disc 1
1. Love Is All We Have Left - U2
2. Lights of Home - U2
3. You're the Best Thing About Me - U2
4. Get Out of Your Own Way - U2
5. American Soul - U2
6. Summer of Love - U2
7. Red Flag Day - U2
8. The Showman (Little More Better) - U2
9. The Little Things That Give You Away - U2
10. Landlady - U2
11. The Blackout - U2
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way - U2
13. 13 (There Is a Light) - U2
14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix) (Bonus Track) - U2
15. Book of Your Heart (Bonus Track) - U2
16. Lights of Home (St. Peter's String Version) (Bonus Track) - U2
17. You're the Best Thing About Me - U2 vs Kygo

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.