Songs in the Key of Life - Stevie Wonder [VINYL]

Songs in the Key of Life - Stevie Wonder [VINYL]

Sale price€62.95
Sold out

Eighteenth studio album by the legendary American recording artist, originally released in 1976 by Motown Records. 'Songs in the Key of Life' is known as his longest, most ambitious collection of songs, featuring hits such as 'Sir Duke', 'Pastime Paradise', 'As' and 'Isn't She Lovely'.

Disc One
1. Love's in Need of Love Today - Stevie Wonder (7.06)
2. Have a Talk With God - Stevie Wonder (2.42)
3. Village Ghetto Land - Stevie Wonder (3.25)
4. Contusion - Stevie Wonder (3.46)
5. Sir Duke - Stevie Wonder (3.54)
6. I Wish - Stevie Wonder (4.12)
7. Knocks Me Off My Feet - Stevie Wonder (3.36)
8. Pastime Paradise - Stevie Wonder (3.28)
9. Summer Soft - Stevie Wonder (4.14)
10. Ordinary Pain - Stevie Wonder (6.23)

Disc Two
1. Isn't She Lovely - Stevie Wonder (6.34)
2. Joy Inside My Tears - Stevie Wonder (6.30)
3. Black Man - Stevie Wonder (8.30)
4. Ngiculela/Es Una Historia/I Am Singing - Stevie Wonder (3.49)
5. If It's Magic - Stevie Wonder (3.12)
6. As - Stevie Wonder (7.08)
7. Another Star - Stevie Wonder (8.28)
8. Saturn (Bonus Track) - Stevie Wonder (4.54)
9. Ebony Eyes (Bonus Track) - Stevie Wonder (4.09)
10. All Day Sucker (Bonus Track) - Stevie Wonder (5.06)
11. Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call) (Bonus Track) - Stevie Wonder (3.57)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.