Songs from the Sparkle Lounge - Def Leppard [VINYL]
2 for €50

Songs from the Sparkle Lounge - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
'Songs from the Sparkle Lounge' was Def Leppard's final album for Mercury and was judged by many as a return to the old rockier days of the band. The album charted in the top ten on both sides of the Atlantic and also featured a collaboration with Country and Western star Tim McGraw on 'Nine Lives'.

Disc 1
1. Go - Def Leppard
2. Nine Lives (Feat. Tim McGraw) - Def Leppard
3. C'mon, C'mon - Def Leppard
4. Love - Def Leppard
5. Tomorrow - Def Leppard
6. Cruise Control - Def Leppard
7. Hallucinate - Def Leppard
8. Only the Good Die Young - Def Leppard
9. Bad Actress - Def Leppard
10. Come Undone - Def Leppard
11. Gotta Let It Go - Def Leppard

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.