Songs from the Musicals:   - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Songs from the Musicals: - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Sold out
A1 –Ella Fitzgerald I Get A Kick Out Of You (Anything Goes)
A2 –Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald Summertime (Porgy & Bess)
A3 –Ella Fitzgerald The Lady Is A Tramp (Babes In Arms)
A4 –Ella Fitzgerald Over The Rainbow (The Wizard Of Oz)
A5 –Ella Fitzgerald It's Only A Paper Moon (The Great Magoo)
A6 –Ella Fitzgerald All Of You (Silk Stockings)
A7 –Ella Fitzgerald Come Rain Or Come Shine (St. Louis Woman)
B1 –Ella Fitzgerald Have You Met Miss Jones (I'd Rather Be Right)
B2 –Ella Fitzgerald Cheek To Cheek (Top Hat)
B3 –Ella Fitzgerald Makin' Whoopee (Whoopee!)
B4 –Ella Fitzgerald Mack The Knife (Die Dreigroschenoper)
B5 –Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (Porgy & Bess)
B6 –Ella Fitzgerald With A Song In My Heart (Spring Is Here)
B7 –Ella Fitzgerald Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (Seven Lively Arts)
Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.