Songs from Northern Britain - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Songs from Northern Britain - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sixth studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. Teenage Fanclub's previous album, 'Grand Prix', had been seen as a comeback in their home of the UK, though its success elsewhere was limited. With more time and resources, the band recorded 'Songs from Northern Britain' - a tongue-in-cheek title referring to their native Scotland - with producer David Bianco in Surrey.

Disc 1
1. Start Again - Teenage Fanclub (3.11)
2. Ain't That Enough - Teenage Fanclub (3.43)
3. Can't Feel My Soul - Teenage Fanclub (3.12)
4. I Don't Want Control of You - Teenage Fanclub (3.08)
5. Planets - Teenage Fanclub (2.50)
6. It's a Bad World - Teenage Fanclub (4.21)
7. Take the Long Way Round - Teenage Fanclub (3.26)
8. Winter - Teenage Fanclub (3.47)
9. I Don't Care - Teenage Fanclub (3.06)
10. Mount Everest - Teenage Fanclub (5.15)
11. Your Love Is the Place Where I Come From - Teenage Fanclub (3.30)
12. Speed of Light - Teenage Fanclub (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.