Songs from Frozen - Various Performers [VINYL]

Songs from Frozen - Various Performers [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Collection of songs from the classic Disney film, presented on 180-gram heavyweight picture-disc vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Frozen Heart - Frozen Cast
2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? - Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn & Katie Lopez
3. For the First Time in Forever - Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel
4. Love Is an Open Door - Kristen Bell & Santino Fontana
5. Let It Go - Idina Menzel
6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People - Jonathan Groff
7. In Summer - Josh Gad
8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) - Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel
9. Fixer Upper - Frozen Cast, Maia Wilson & Josh Gad
10. Let It Go - Demi Lovato

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.