Songs from Cars:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Songs from Cars: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$46.00
Get revved up to relive all of the high-octane excitement of Cars with the soundtrack on vinyl picture disc. With songs including 'Real Gone' performed by Sheryl Crow, 'Route 66' performed by Chuck Berry, and the favourite 'Life is a Highway' performed by Rascal Flatts you'll be able to cross the finish line with flying colours!

Disc 1
1. Real Gone - Sheryl Crow
2. Route 66 - Chuck Berry
3. Life Is a Highway - Rascal Flatts
4. Behind the Clouds - Brad Paisley
5. Our Town - James Taylor
6. Sh-boom - The Chords
7. Route 66 - John Mayer
8. Find Yourself - Brad Paisley
9. My Heart Would Know - Hank Williams

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.