Song Machine: Season 1: Strange Timez - Gorillaz [VINYL]
2 for €50

Song Machine: Season 1: Strange Timez - Gorillaz [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
'Song Machine' is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK.

Disc 1
1. Strange Timez (Feat. Robert Smith) - Gorillaz
2. The Valley of the Pagans (Feat. Beck) - Gorillaz
3. The Lost Chord (Feat. Leee John) - Gorillaz
4. Pac-man (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) - Gorillaz
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat. St. Vincent) - Gorillaz
6. The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK) - Gorillaz
7. Aries (Feat. Peter Hook & Georgia) - Gorillaz
8. Friday 13th (Feat. Octavian) - Gorillaz
9. Dead Butterflies (Feat. Kano & Roxani Arias) - Gorillaz
10. D‚sol‚ (Feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [extended Version] - Gorillaz
11. Momentary Bliss (Feat. Slowthai & Slaves) - Gorillaz

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.