Somebody's Knocking:   - Mark Lanegan Band [VINYL]

Somebody's Knocking: - Mark Lanegan Band [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
From the opening bars of, 'Disbelief Suspension' onwards, it's clear that 'Somebody's Knocking' is an album made by someone deeply obsessed with how music - with all its primal, spiritual healing power - truly penetrates the soul. This album being less the tale of a brooding, crepuscular rock 'n' roll veteran and more that of someone consumed by a lifelong love of words and sound fused together.

Disc 1
1. Disbelief Suspension - Mark Lanegan Band
2. Letter Never Sent - Mark Lanegan Band
3. Night Flight to Kabul - Mark Lanegan Band
4. Dark Disco Jag - Mark Lanegan Band
5. Gazing from the Shore - Mark Lanegan Band
6. Stitch It Up - Mark Lanegan Band
7. Playing Nero - Mark Lanegan Band
8. Penthouse High - Mark Lanegan Band
9. Paper Hat - Mark Lanegan Band
10. Name and Number - Mark Lanegan Band
11. War Horse - Mark Lanegan Band
12. Radio Silence - Mark Lanegan Band
13. She Loved You - Mark Lanegan Band
14. Two Bells Ringing at Once - Mark Lanegan Band

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.