Some Hearts - Carrie Underwood [VINYL]

Some Hearts - Carrie Underwood [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by American singer and songwriter, featuring the US number one country singles 'Jesus, Take the Wheel', 'Don't Forget to Remember Me', 'Wasted', and 'Before He Cheats'.

Disc 1
1. Wasted - Carrie Underwood (4.34)
2. Don't Forget to Remember Me - Carrie Underwood (4.00)
3. Some Hearts - Carrie Underwood (3.48)
4. Jesus, Take the Wheel - Carrie Underwood (3.40)
5. The Night Before (Life Goes On) - Carrie Underwood (3.55)
6. Lessons Learned - Carrie Underwood (4.10)
7. Before He Cheats - Carrie Underwood (3.20)
8. Starts With Goodbye - Carrie Underwood (4.07)
9. I Just Can't Live a Lie - Carrie Underwood (3.59)
10. We're Young and Beautiful - Carrie Underwood (3.53)
Disc 2
1. That's Where It Is - Carrie Underwood (3.35)
2. Whenever You Remember - Carrie Underwood (3.47)
3. I Ain't in Checotah Anymore - Carrie Underwood (3.20)
4. Inside Your Heaven (Bonus Track) - Carrie Underwood (3.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.