Some Girls:   - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Some Girls: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
The Rolling Stones' seminal, multi-million-selling 1978 album, featuring the hit singles 'Miss You' and 'Beast of Burden'.

Disc 1
1. Miss You - The Rolling Stones (4.48)
2. When the Whip Comes Down - The Rolling Stones (4.20)
3. Imagination - The Rolling Stones (4.38)
4. Some Girls - The Rolling Stones (4.37)
5. Lies - The Rolling Stones (3.12)
6. Far Away Eyes - The Rolling Stones (4.24)
7. Respectable - The Rolling Stones (3.07)
8. Before They Make Me Run - The Rolling Stones (3.25)
9. Beast of Burden - The Rolling Stones (4.25)
10. Shattered - The Rolling Stones (3.47)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.