Solid Gold Hits - Beastie Boys [VINYL]

Solid Gold Hits - Beastie Boys [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Sold out
Greatest hits compilation by the American hip hop group. The album consists only of tracks that were released as singles, with the exception of 'Shake Your Rump'.

Disc 1
1. So What'cha Want - Beastie Boys (3.37)
2. Brass Monkey - Beastie Boys (2.38)
3. Ch-Check It Out - Beastie Boys (3.10)
4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn - Beastie Boys (4.06)
5. Hey Ladies - Beastie Boys (3.48)
6. Pass the Mic - Beastie Boys (4.17)
7. An Open Letter to NYC - Beastie Boys (4.13)
Disc 2
1. Root Down - Beastie Boys (3.31)
2. Shake Your Rump - Beastie Boys (3.17)
3. Intergalactic - Beastie Boys (3.30)
4. Sure Shot - Beastie Boys (3.18)
5. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix) - Beastie Boys (4.08)
6. Triple Trouble - Beastie Boys (2.43)
7. Sabotage - Beastie Boys (2.58)
8. Fight for Your Right - Beastie Boys (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.