Slippery When Wet - Bon Jovi [VINYL]
2 for €50

Slippery When Wet - Bon Jovi [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
The third studio album by the American rock band. Originally released in August 1986, the album features the singles 'You Give Love a Bad Name', 'Livin' on a Prayer', 'Wanted Dead or Alive' and 'Never Say Goodbye'.

Disc 1
1. Let It Rock - Bon Jovi (5.26)
2. You Give Love a Bad Name - Bon Jovi (3.43)
3. Livin' On a Prayer - Bon Jovi (4.09)
4. Social Disease - Bon Jovi (4.18)
5. Wanted Dead Or Alive - Bon Jovi (5.09)
6. Raise Your Hands - Bon Jovi (4.17)
7. Without Love - Bon Jovi (3.31)
8. I'd Die for You - Bon Jovi (4.31)
9. Never Say Goodbye - Bon Jovi (4.49)
10. Wild in the Streets - Bon Jovi (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.