Sleeping With Ghosts - Placebo [VINYL]

Sleeping With Ghosts - Placebo [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
Fourth studio album by the English rock band, featuring the singles 'The Bitter End' and 'English Summer Rain'.

Disc 1
1. Bulletproof Cupid - Placebo (2.22)
2. English Summer Rain - Placebo (4.01)
3. This Picture - Placebo (3.34)
4. Sleeping With Ghosts - Placebo (4.38)
5. The Bitter End - Placebo (3.10)
6. Something Rotten - Placebo (5.28)
7. Plasticine - Placebo (3.26)
8. Special Needs - Placebo (5.15)
9. I'll Be Young - Placebo (3.32)
10. Second Sight - Placebo (2.49)
11. Protect Me from What I Want - Placebo (3.15)
12. Centrefolds - Placebo (5.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.