Sleep Well Beast:   - The National [VINYL]

Sleep Well Beast: - The National [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Seventh studio album by the American indie rock band, featuring the singles 'The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness', 'Guilty Party', 'Carin at the Liquor Store', 'Day I Die' and 'I'll Still Destroy You'.

Disc 1
1. Nobody Else Will Be There - The National
2. Day I Die - The National
3. Walk It Back - The National
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness - The National
5. Born to Beg - The National
6. Turtleneck - The National
7. Empire Line - The National
8. I'll Still Destroy You - The National
9. Guilty Party - The National
10. Carin at the Liquor Store - The National
11. Dark Side of the Gym - The National
12. Sleep Well Beast - The National

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.