Sings the Blues:   - Louis Armstrong [VINYL]

Sings the Blues: - Louis Armstrong [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Disc 1
1. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues - Louis Armstrong
2. Basin Street Blues - Louis Armstrong
3. St. Louis Blues - Louis Armstrong
4. The Blues Are Brewin' - Louis Armstrong
5. Rockin' Chair - Louis Armstrong
6. Where the Blues Were Born in New Orleans - Louis Armstrong
7. Blues for Yesterday - Louis Armstrong
8. Jack-Armstrong Blues - Louis Armstrong
9. Blues in the South - Louis Armstrong
10. Back O'town Blues - Louis Armstrong
11. Fifty-fifty Blues - Louis Armstrong
12. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans? - Louis Armstrong

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.