Sings the Blues - Chuck Berry [VINYL]

Sings the Blues - Chuck Berry [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. Driftin' Blues - Chuck Berry
2. No Money Down - Chuck Berry
3. How You've Changed - Chuck Berry
4. Low Feeling - Chuck Berry
5. Deep Feeling - Chuck Berry
6. Sweet Sixteen - Chuck Berry
7. Blues for Hawaiians - Chuck Berry
8. Worried Life Blues - Chuck Berry
9. Run Around - Chuck Berry
10. In-go - Chuck Berry
11. Confessin' the Blues - Chuck Berry
12. Downbound Train - Chuck Berry
13. Blue Feeling - Chuck Berry
14. I Got to Find My Baby - Chuck Berry
15. Wee Wee Hours - Chuck Berry
16. Together (We'll Always Be) - Chuck Berry

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.