Sing Country and Western Classics:   - Dean Martin & Frank Sinatra [VINYL]

Sing Country and Western Classics: - Dean Martin & Frank Sinatra [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. My Rifle, My Pony and Me - Dean Martin
2. Night Train to Memphis - Dean Martin
3. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Radio Broadcast) - Dean Martin
4. Face in a Crowd - Dean Martin
5. Ain't Gonna Try Anymore - Dean Martin
6. South of the Border - Dean Martin
7. The Story of Life (All This Is Mine) - Dean Martin
8. Rio Bravo - Dean Martin
9. They Came to Cordura - Frank Sinatra
10. Wait for Me (Johnny Concho Theme) - Frank Sinatra
11. That Lucky Old Sun - Frank Sinatra
12. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Radio Broadcast) - Frank Sinatra
13. Granada - Frank Sinatra
14. I'm an Old Cowhand (Radio Broadcast) - Frank Sinatra
15. Goodnight, Irene - Frank Sinatra
16. Home On the Range - Frank Sinatra

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.