Since I Left You - The Avalanches [VINYL]

Since I Left You - The Avalanches [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Debut studio album by the Australian electronic music group. Produced by group members Robbie Chater and Darren Seltmann (under the pseudonym Bobbydazzler), the album uses sampling extensively, containing an estimated 900-3,500 samples from various genres. Four singles were released from the album: 'Electricity', 'Frontier Psychiatrist', 'Since I Left You', and 'Radio'.

Disc 1
1. Since I Left You - The Avalanches (4.20)
2. Stay Another Season - The Avalanches (2.20)
3. Radio - The Avalanches (4.22)
4. Two Hearts in 3/4 Time - The Avalanches (3.23)
5. Avalanche Rock - The Avalanches (0.23)
6. Flight Tonight - The Avalanches (3.53)
7. Close to You - The Avalanches (3.56)
8. Diners Only - The Avalanches (1.34)
9. A Different Feeling - The Avalanches (4.23)
10. Electricity - The Avalanches (3.30)
11. Tonight - The Avalanches (2.20)
12. Pablo's Cruise - The Avalanches (0.52)
13. Frontier Psychiatrist - The Avalanches (4.48)
14. Etoh - The Avalanches (5.03)
15. Summer Crane - The Avalanches (4.39)
16. Little Journey - The Avalanches (1.36)
17. Live at Dominoes - The Avalanches (5.39)
18. Extra Kings - The Avalanches (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.