Simulation Theory - Muse [VINYL]

Simulation Theory - Muse [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Algorithm - Muse (4.05)
2. The Dark Side - Muse (3.47)
3. Pressure - Muse (3.55)
4. Propaganda - Muse (3.00)
5. Break It to Me - Muse (3.37)
6. Something Human - Muse (3.46)
7. Thought Contagion - Muse (3.26)
8. Get Up and Fight - Muse (4.04)
9. Blockades - Muse (3.50)
10. Dig Down - Muse (3.48)
11. The Void - Muse (4.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.