Simply Eva - Eva Cassidy [VINYL]

Simply Eva - Eva Cassidy [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The eighth posthumous album from the US singer-songwriter who came to prominence after her version of 'Over the Rainbow' was played on BBC Radio 2. The collection comprises 12 tracks, including 'Songbird', 'Kathy's Song', 'Time After Time', 'True Colors' and many more.

Disc 1
1. Songbird - Eva Cassidy (2.54)
2. Wayfaring Stranger - Eva Cassidy (3.08)
3. People Get Ready - Eva Cassidy (3.28)
4. True Colors - Eva Cassidy (3.48)
5. Who Knows Where the Time Goes - Eva Cassidy (4.52)
6. Over the Rainbow - Eva Cassidy (5.28)
7. Kathy's Song - Eva Cassidy (4.36)
8. San Francisco Bay Blues - Eva Cassidy (3.55)
9. Wade in the Water - Eva Cassidy (2.40)
10. Time After Time - Eva Cassidy (4.08)
11. Autumn Leaves - Eva Cassidy (4.05)
12. I Know You By Heart - Eva Cassidy (0.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.