Silverlake - Pugwash [VINYL]

Silverlake - Pugwash [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The Perfect Summer - Pugwash
2. What Are You Like - Pugwash
3. Why Do I - Pugwash
4. Better Than Nothing at All - Pugwash
5. Without You - Pugwash
6. Sunshine True - Pugwash
7. Everyone Knows That You're Mine - Pugwash
8. Make It Yourself - Pugwash
9. Such a Shame - Pugwash
10. Easier Done Than Said - Pugwash
11. Autarch - Pugwash
12. Deeper Deeper (Bonus Track) - Pugwash

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.