Sign O' the Times:   - Prince [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sign O' the Times: - Prince [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$48.00
Sold out

This set will feature the classic album remastered for the very first time by Prince's original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman.

Disc One

  1. Sign O' the Times - Prince
  2. Play in the Sunshine - Prince
  3. Housequake - Prince
  4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker - Prince
  5. It - Prince
  6. Starfish and Coffee - Prince
  7. Slow Love - Prince
  8. Hot Thing - Prince
  9. Forever in My Life - Prince

Disc Two

  1. U Got the Look - Prince
  2. If I Was Your Girlfriend - Prince
  3. Strange Relationship - Prince
  4. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man - Prince
  5. The Cross - Prince
  6. It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night - Prince
  7. Adore - Prince
Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.