Shoals:   - Palace [VINYL]

Shoals: - Palace [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Sold out
London-based Palace's third album 'Shoals', released in January 2022, is a profound and pensive album, boldly exploring some of life's greatest questions over its 12 mesmerising tracks. The album deftly explores three main existential dilemmas against a broader backdrop of wonder at the vastness and power of the ocean, concluding its arc with the stunning opus 'Where sky becomes sea'. Through diving into themes of the subconscious, dreams and existentialism, 'Shoals' is broadly a record about living with and processing fear. The album's title is inspired by the seemingly unpredictable behaviour of shoals of fish, shifting rapidly in much the same way as our fears and anxieties of the world around us.

Disc 1
1. Never Said It Was Easy - Palace
2. Shame On You - Palace
3. Fade - Palace
4. Gravity - Palace
5. Give Me the Rain - Palace
6. Friends Forever - Palace
7. Killer Whale - Palace
8. Lover (Don't Let Me Down) - Palace
9. Sleeper - Palace
10. Salt - Palace
11. Shoals - Palace
12. Where Sky Becomes Sea - Palace

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.