Shine:   - Joni Mitchell [VINYL]

Shine: - Joni Mitchell [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Shine' is Joni Mitchell's 19th studio album. Recorded in 2007 at Castle Oaks Productions by Dan Marnien, 'Shine' was the first album of new songs since 1998's 'Taming The Tiger', featuring 10 new songs written by Joni, as well as a guest appearance by longtime friend James Taylor and an updated version of her 1970 single 'Big Yellow Taxi.' 'Shine' has been certified gold by the RIAA and won the 2008 Grammy Award for Best Pop Instrumental Performance for 'One Week Last Summer.'

Disc 1
1. One Week Last Summer - Joni Mitchell
2. This Place - Joni Mitchell
3. If I Had a Heart - Joni Mitchell
4. Hana - Joni Mitchell
5. Bad Dreams - Joni Mitchell
6. Big Yellow Taxi - Joni Mitchell
7. Night of the Iguana - Joni Mitchell
8. Strong and Wrong - Joni Mitchell
9. Shine - Joni Mitchell
10. If - Joni Mitchell

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.